Stan Lee’s Lucky Man

Stan Lee’s Lucky Man

Jan. 22, 2016
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 22, 2016
  • There are still no episodes this season
2Season 2 Feb. 24, 2017
  • There are still no episodes this season
3Season 3 Jul. 20, 2018
  • There are still no episodes this season


Stan Lee


James Nesbitt isHarry Clayton
Harry Clayton
Amara Karan isSuri Chohan
Suri Chohan
Darren Boyd isDI Orwell
DI Orwell
Rupert Penry-Jones isSamuel Blake
Samuel Blake


London cop and compulsive gambler Harry Clayton is on the verge of losing everything. On the night when his huge debts are to be called in, he meets the enigmatic Eve, who gives him a mysterious bracelet said to endow the wearer with immense luck. Harry’s fortunes suddenly begin to shift, but he also soon finds himself sucked into a sinister crime wave sweeping through the city.

Stan Lee’s Lucky Man
Original title Stan Lee's Lucky Man
TMDb Rating 6.9 67 votes
First air date Jan. 22, 2016
Last air date Sep. 07, 2018
Seasons 3
Episodes 28
Average Duration 44 minutes

Similar titles

The Outsider
Clickbait 2021
The A List
Maxitaxi Driver
Tom Clancy’s Jack Ryan
The Liberator
Marvel’s Jessica Jones
Fate: The Winx Saga